top of page

Dj Catalog2 V3 2 9 Nulled Theme Filbadv







Dawning Jun 23, 2020 dj-image-slider v3 2.2.1 - Unite slideshow extension, which is light-weight, flexible and comes with all major features available in DJ-PhotoGallery. dj-photo-gallery v3 9 - Yootheme elements for component. References External links Category:Software using the GPL license Category:JoomlaQ: Determining the largest value in a column What is the quickest way to get the largest value from a given column? The data will always be numeric, but some of them will be much larger than others. If I write the largest value to a column, then I would need to order it afterwards, so what's the best way to go about this? I'm only looking for the quickest approach though. A: try: SELECT MAX(my_column) FROM my_table; This is pretty much the only guaranteed guaranteed way of doing it. If there are NULL values in your column you would want to do something like: SELECT MAX(ISNULL(my_column, 0)) FROM my_table; This ensures that you don't get NULL values in the resultset. A: SELECT MAX(column_name) FROM table_name; And the MAX() will get the largest number from the selected column. Q: How do I write a drop down menu in a wordpress theme? I have been following this tutorial to create a drop down menu for my theme in Wordpress. The menus are appearing as one item with each word seperated by a comma. I would like to have each word separated by a space. Here is the code I have been working with: 'change_font_style', 'Change Text Size' => 'change_text_size', 'Change Background Color' => 'change_background_color be359ba680


Related links:

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Clash of Panzer Mod APK: The Ultimate Tank Battle Game

Clash of Panzer Mod APK: A Guide for Beginners If you are a fan of tank battles and strategy games, you might have heard of Clash of Panzer, a popular online multiplayer game that lets you command you

bottom of page